Bake : 1st attempt to bake cake.

 After bought the SpongeCake Mix for some time, I decided to give it a try with my rice cooker “cake” function.
This is the utensils I went out to buy as reward for my hard work of finishing my due works.
Of course the cute “Chibimaroko Chan” is just a decoration for the picture I took 🙂
Ingredi for the Cake

Output cake shape from inside view of rice cooker

I took out to let it cool

I took it out to let it cool from the rice cooker 🙂

I transfer it to plate

The cake is DONE !

Here it is 🙂 Done ! the pieces that I cut out… 🙂 I didnt do icing on the tops because I still need to learn how to do that 🙂 till when i learn that.. I let it be like this simple and plain Sponge Cake 🙂

Leave a Reply

