Go and shop for the utensils and ingredients

HAHA ! πŸ™‚ today I spend some time to go and shop for the utensils and ingredients to test my second cake. So that I can double comfirm that my Father’s Day cake to my father and father in law is perfect. πŸ™‚

I bought : –
1) Electrical Mixer cost me RM 106.00
2) Scale cost me RM 12.90
3) Tipping Bag cost me RM 7.00
4) Ingredients such as Chocolate Mix Pack x 2 ( different brand ), Whipped cream, butter, cocoa powder, chocolate chips, baking powder, vanilla essence,tar tar cream and boxes for putting ready cake inside x 2 all cost me total RM 38.20

I visited two stores so far… and I learn a bit from them. I feel that I will visit them again for my future baking items and ingredients πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

