Happy Father’s Day

It’s a good Sunday early morning, I woke up at 6am just to bake my Father’s Day Cake. This Chocolate Sponge Cake I specially make for my own father. I didnt decorate much because if too many whipped cream also not really good choice for my father that have diabetic.
I reduce the sugar in this cake, and the cake came out salted a bit. Next time I should use unsalted butter if I want to bake less sugar cake. 🙂


This cake I actually bake it on Saturday night. Where I only decorated it with whipping cream on Sunday morning. I found out that I really not good at decorating the cake. So …. I just try my best to present it nicely … This cake called America Chocolate Sponge Cake I bake it for my father in law.
Everyone said it’s nice but I found out that it still not really moist enough. 🙂

Happy Father’s Day to you all ! I love you both daddy … 🙂

Leave a Reply

