Mother’s Day Chocolate Love Shape Cake

This is the cake that I baked for my mom, specially for her to celebrate Mother’s Day. This 1st batch i bake the chocolate cake is sink at the middle. And I feel really bad. ~ so i baked again tomorrow early morning because at night I have to get the cake ready. 🙂

TADAH ~~~~!!!!! 2nd batch came out perfectly well. 🙂 oppsss … no time for decoration. So my cake ended up like ths ….. 🙂

Finished ~ phew …………. and

And I manage to take pictures of the last slice. I decorated the topping with chocolate fresh cream. Of course the fresh cream keep melting. Should learn n correct this. I already experience cream melting 3 times already 🙂

Leave a Reply

